Ben Moody DVD Giveaway to Charitable Fans…continued

Ben has finally returned to Twitter to announce that he is giving away Cirque Des Damnes DVD’s.  He also hints that there is something special he’s been working on, though as is typical, it is left to our imagination as to what that might be.  Also he gets set on fire – no seriously, see the picture:

 

 

Ben Moody
WeAreBenMoody Ben Moody
And if it makes it any better… I was busy being set on FIRE…Just ask @enimsaj#newBenMoodymusicvideosandmorepic.twitter.com/FQPlBxln
Ben Moody
WeAreBenMoody Ben Moody
(4) check back tomorrow for instructions and I’m asking for short sizes. I can’t guarantee one, but if I got Merch that fits, you gets!
Ben Moody
WeAreBenMoody Ben Moody
(3) I had more to give. SO!… As of right now the do gooders (not the do gooding) race is over ad everyone who has posted will get one.
Ben Moody
WeAreBenMoody Ben Moody
(2) here Don’t even need to run out and be awesome for a minute for free shit, but people who already do amazing things that make me wish…
Ben Moody
WeAreBenMoody Ben Moody
Wow guys. First I’m sorry to vanish like I do, but man I cannot WAIT for you to see why. I’m so thoroughly proud that the people I talk to..
Here’s Ben on fire as promised…
Leave a Reply

